2007 Recipients

The 2007 Prime Minister's Prizes for Science were awarded at a presentation ceremony held in the Great Hall, Parliament House, Canberra on 19 September 2007. The five prizes are awarded annually and are a tribute to the contributions that our scientists and science teachers are making to Australia's current and future scientific capabilities. 

Share this Page